Experience The Darvonda Design Difference

experience the Darvonda design difference

Meet Our Team

Lawrence Jansen

CEO

lawrence@darvonda.com

Byron Jansen

Founder

byron@darvonda.com

Tamara Jansen

Co-Founder

tamara@darvonda.com

Randell Jansen

Facility Manager 

randell@darvonda.com

Peter Duong

Senior Grower

peter@darvonda.com

Dallas Hildebrand

CFO

dhildebrand@darvonda.com

Daryl Driegen

Production Manager

daryl@darvonda.com

Andrew Jansen

Logistics Manager

andrew@darvonda.com

Russell Bartel

Inventory Manager

russ@darvonda.com

Kyle Mostert

Sales Manager

kmostert@darvonda.com