Experience The Darvonda Design Difference

experience the Darvonda design difference

Meet Our Team

Byron Jansen

President

byron@darvonda.com

Tamara Jansen

Marketing and Product Development

tamara@darvonda.com

Lawrence Jansen

Sales and Business Development

lawrence@darvonda.com

Randell Jansen

Facility Manager 

randell@darvonda.com

Peter Duong

Senior Grower

peter@darvonda.com

Dallas Hildebrand

Controller

dhildebrand@darvonda.com

Daryl Driegen

Production Manager

daryl@darvonda.com